Understanding The Law Part 2

Tim and Jon discuss the metaphors used by Moses and The Prophets for why humans are incapable of obeying the law and how God plans to fix it. We discuss Jesus’ teaching on the law, the Great Command, and how his followers dealt with the law.

Videos at youtube.com/thebibleproject

Author: Cecilia Silva

I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior at the age of 19. Soon after, I got baptized and began ministry as a Preschool, and later a Children's Minister. My love for the Bible is what drives me. Today, I have the pleasure of blogging and recording audio and video sessions "through the Bible".

Leave a Reply

