Excellence Versus Perfectionism

How many times have you ever written a draft and trashed it until your trash can was overflowing?

Why do we do that?  When is excellence no longer a goal, but a demand?

Take a moment and watch this 11 minute video.  It will speak peace and contentment into your life!

 

 

 

Author: Cecilia Silva

I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior at the age of 19. Soon after, I got baptized and began ministry as a Preschool, and later a Children's Minister. My love for the Bible is what drives me. Today, I have the pleasure of blogging and recording audio and video sessions "through the Bible".

Leave a Reply

